8

i did my 8 hour shift yesterday… yesterday being Sunday the 25th for the dum-dums.
it wasn’t as busy as i feared it was going to be. but, i can always be wrong another Sunday.
i picked up my check for for the paid training and i was told i get my regular check Thursday.
i guess it’s a weekly thing because they would normally hold your first check for 2 weeks.

i must say, i need to move due to the negros all of a sudden acting up in my neighborhood.
i don’t see why the police don’t just beat them over the head and lock them away.

well, even tho i barely promote my Doomsday Weekly due to my lack of actually writting anything, i may add another WordPress and make that the main format.

Leave a Reply

