Purrint

I don’t
know how long this little app has been out but, Purrint is FUCKING
AWESOME!
Here’s an example of me using it.

I took a screenshot of me taking a screenshot. I think I just made a
time paradox.
It’s mainly for windows. Says on their site:
“Make your PrintScreen (and alt-print screen) button work the way it
ought. Save to file (bmp, png, jpg, gif), print to printer, or copy to
dumb ol’ clipboard. Works in any version of windows since Win95, and
it’s only 114k.

  • Documentation in the included readme.txt file
  • Multi-monitor support
  • Command line options
  • Click the kitty for advanced options


Yes, there’s a kitty. Makes it even better.

Posted by email from Outsanity’s Posterous

Leave a Reply

